Contacts


Eric Alex, MBA, CAPA
General Manager
Email: ealex@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916
Cell: 250.788.6776

Ashley Barrett
Safety Manager
Email: abarett@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916
Cell: 250.788.6026

Jan Legaspi 
Senior HR Manager

Email: hr@4eg.ca 
Cell: 250.788.6390

Galina Mezibroski
Financial Controller
Email: gmezibroski@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916

Wayne Howes
Project Manager
Email: whowes@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916

Josh Foerderer
Monitor Coordinator
Email: jfoerderer@4eg.ca 
Phone: 250.788.7916

Natasha Davis
Payroll Administrator
Email: n.davis@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916

Jamie Gauthier
Accounts Payable
Email: jgauthier@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916

Justine Berg
Safety Coordinator
Email: jberg@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916