Contacts


Myron Snyder, PMP
General Manager
Email: msnyder@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 109
Cell: 250.788.6776

Wayne Howes
Project Manager
Email: whowes@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 115




Galina Mezibroski
Financial Controller
Email: gmezibroski@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 108

Mark Hendricks
Project Manager
Email: mhendricks@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 104

Justine Berg
Project Coordinator
Email: jberg@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 107
Cell: 250-788-6207

Natasha Davis
Payroll Administrator
Email: n.davis@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 103

Jamie Gauthier
Accounts Payable
Email: jgauthier@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 102

Haylee Schmutz
HSE Manager
Email: hschmutz@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 110
Cell: 250-6479 

Jamie Kristoffy
Monitor/HR Admin
Email: jkristoffy@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 106

Lynn Munch
HSE Admin
Email: lmunch@4eg.ca
Phone: 250.788.7916 ext 114